서면

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자대치동똥개 조회 50회 작성일 2021-09-16 14:54:09 댓글 0

본문

[4K] Seomyeon Never Sleep Nightlife | Walking Around Busan Korea 부산 서면 밤거리 西面

#busan #walkingtour #Seomyeon

Let's walk through Seomyeon Alley in Busan at night.
►Map: https://goo.gl/maps/bwggeBiMJFNnyM8cA

The video is uploaded at 7am (NYC 6pm, LA 3pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Jakarta 5am) every morning in Korea time.

Please subscribe for the next better videos!!
►Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2Ee7BGj!!

Seomyeon is the commercial center and transportation hub in Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea. Seomyeon is also the most crowded area in Busan, having a floating population of 165,300 a day.[1] Seomyeon has three underground shopping malls meeting beneath the Seomyeon road junction, a department store, many shopping stores, bars, restaurants, movie theaters, banks, bookstores, clinics, etc.
-From Wikipidia

►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathankorea
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathanchaphotography
►Support my channel: https://www.paypal.me/nathancha
►Contact: nathanchaphotography@gmail.com

On Friday night Downtown in Busan, Korea / Seomyeon / 금요일 밤 서면 걷기

hello, I'm BUSAN WALKER.

Let's walking together anywhere you wanna go
If you have any place in Busan you want to see or walk,
please let me know in the comments.

If you liked the video, please subscribe, like, and set the alarm
Thank you

안녕하세요. 부산워커(BUSAN WALKER)입니다
부산의 보고싶거나 걸어보고 싶은 거리가 있으시다면
댓글로 남겨주세요.

편안하게 시청하시고
영상이 마음에 드셨다면 구독과 좋아요 알람 설정까지 부탁드려요

[SUB](몰카) 괜차ㅏㄶ아....? 부산 서면 편

Instagram : https://www.Instagram.com/belly.gom
TiKtoK : https://www.tiktok.com/@bellygom/

#부산 #서면 #깜짝카메라 #벨리곰 #몰래카메라 #부산서면 #몰카

... 

#서면

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 5,102건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.xn--hc0b459a.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz